Oratorian

Thank You for visiting and posting to our blog…

My name is Stevan Dozier. Even with a Political Science degree, I lay no claim to any particular area of expertise except in sales and fundraising (my occupation). One day I will be considered an expert in the political field. But until then I am just another observer like yourself… I will post my observations from various world events and political topics, which I hope you’ll find interesting. But challenge all opinions you would in any discussion that you would hold at work, church, home or school.

If I have left something unsaid or under-researched and you’d like to contribute then please check me. I am open to any interpretation or opinion because ultimately this portion of the blog is about your perspectives.

Hopefully when all is said and done WE can start implementing change.

This entry was posted in The Observer. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oratorian

  1. Stephanie says:

    I would love to get updates on Hillary Clinton.

Leave a Reply

